City of Langdon
324 8th Avenue
Langdon, ND 58249
701.256.2155 | f: 701.256.2156
Like us on Facebook

City of Langdon
City Commissioners

Commissioner President: Charles Downs - Term ends June 2018

Street Commissioner: Marty Tetrault- Term ends June 2020

Water Commissioner: James Rademacher - Term ends June 2018

Sanitation Commissioner: Cody Schlittenhard- Term ends June 2018

Activity Center/Fire/Police Commissioner: Lawrence Henry - Term ends June 2020